Noon-5pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open noon - 5 pm Monday to Friday during the September intersession period of Summer 2013 term.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2013 .
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:00 to 17:00
Created by kmunro on May 16, 2013 Last updated Aug 2, 2013