University of Oregon

Law Databases

A-Z list of databases on legal topics.
A-Z list of databases in all disciplines.

Featured

Docuseek2 (streaming videos)
Greenwire, Climatewire, and more
HeinOnline Animal Studies
HeinOnline Law in Eastern Europe
HeinOnline Religion in Law

LawInfoChina
LegalForms (Oregon)
Legal Information Reference Center (forms & guides)
Ravel Law (create account)
 

 

 

General

BNA (Bloomberg)
BarBooks (Oregon State Bar)
Bloomberg Law - law faculty/students only (access policy)
CALI (Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction)
Fastcase
HeinOnline
Legal Information Reference Center (forms & guides)

 

LexisNexis - law faculty/students only (access policy)
LexisNexis Academic
SSRN (Legal Scholarship Network)
Statistical Abstract of the U.S.
Data-Planet
Westlaw - law faculty/students only (access policy)
WestlawNext Campus Research

International

Art Law & Cultural Property (IFAR)
Foreign Law Guide
International Encyclopedias of Laws
LawInfoChina
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
Oxford Constitutions of the World
Oxford Reports on International Law
Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law
TradeLawGuide
United Nations Treaty Collection

Environmental

Climatewire
E&E Daily
E&ENewsPM
E&EReports
E&ETV
ELR Environmental Law Reporter
Energywire
Indigenous Peoples : North America (Gale)
Greenwire

Historical

Eighteenth Century Collections Online
19th Century Masterfile
LLMC Digital
MOML Legal Treatises, 1800-1926
MOML Trials, 1600-1926
MOML U.S. Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978
Oxford Historical Treaties

Repositories & Documents

LegalForms (Oregon)
NCJRS Abstracts Database (justice statistics)
ProQuest Congressional
ProQuest Legislative Insight

Periodicals

HeinOnline
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (1985-present)
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (1982-present)
Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective (1908-81)
LegalTrac
LexisNexis Academic

Tax & Business

CCH IntelliConnect (tax, business, and labor & employment)
RIA Checkpoint (tax)
Tax Analysts Publications (free account creation required on first visit)

 

15th Avenue & Agate
Eugene, OR
97403-1221
T: (541) 346-3088
Donate To the UO Libraries