Science Library Building Hours

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2012 except Sat Nov 24 2012.
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
11:00am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2012 .
8:00am to 11:59pm
 
8:00am to 11:59pm
 
8:00am to 11:59pm
 
8:00am to 11:59pm
 
8:00am to 6:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 01 2013 . Also includes Sat Dec 08 2012, Sun Dec 09 2012, Sat Dec 15 2012, Sun Dec 16 2012, Sat Dec 22 2012, Sun Dec 23 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Sat Dec 29 2012, Sun Dec 30 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 04 2013 except Mon Dec 24 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
9:02am to 6:00pm
 
9:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Created by