Portland Library Building Hours

Portland Library Hours

Please note: the Output Room desk closes 10 minutes prior to official closing hours.

May 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 13 2013 except Mon May 27 2013, Tue May 28 2013, Wed May 29 2013, Thu May 30 2013, Fri May 31 2013, Mon Jun 03 2013, Tue Jun 04 2013, Wed Jun 05 2013, Thu Jun 06 2013.
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 5:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 08 2013 .
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 09 2013 .
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 14 2013 except Fri May 03 2013, Fri May 31 2013, Fri Jun 14 2013.
9:00am to 7:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 7:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 7:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Jun 06 2013 except Fri May 31 2013.
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
Created by