Portland Library Building Hours

Portland Library Hours

Please note: the Output Room desk closes 10 minutes prior to official closing hours.

December 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2012 .
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 02 2012 .
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 07 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon Jan 07 2013 .
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Jan 06 2013 except Mon Dec 24 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Wed Dec 26 2012 .
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
12:01am to 11:59pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm