Portland Library Building Hours

Portland Library Hours

Please note: the Output Room desk closes 10 minutes prior to official closing hours.

December 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 11 2014 except Thu Nov 27 2014.
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 12 2014 except Fri Nov 28 2014.
9:00am to 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 06 2014 .
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 07 2014 .
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 9:30pm
 
9:00am to 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 04 2015 .
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 02 2015 except Wed Dec 24 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Fri Dec 26 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 26 2014 .
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm