Law Library Building Hours

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 09 2013 .
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 10 2013 .
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 11 2013 .
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 12 2013 except Sun Apr 28 2013.
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 18 2013 except Mon May 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013.
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 19 2013 .
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 20 2013 .
12:01pm to 5:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 21 2013 .
12:01pm to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:01pm to 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
12:01pm to 9:00pm
 
12:01pm to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 9:00pm
 
8:00am to 5:00pm