Law Library Building Hours

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 08 2012 except Mon Sep 03 2012.
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 09 2012 except Fri Sep 14 2012.
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 10 2012 .
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 11 2012 .
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2012 except Wed Nov 21 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012, Fri Nov 23 2012.
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2012 except Fri Nov 23 2012.
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2012 .
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 02 2012 .
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
7:30am to 5:00pm
 
CLOSED (All day)
 
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
7:30am to 9:00pm