GSHLC Library Building Hours

GSHLC Library Hours

December 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 13 2013 .
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Oct 04 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013. Also includes Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013, Thu Oct 31 2013, Mon Nov 04 2013, Tue Nov 05 2013, Wed Nov 06 2013, Thu Nov 07 2013, Mon Nov 25 2013, Tue Nov 26 2013, Mon Dec 02 2013, Tue Dec 03 2013, Wed Dec 04 2013, Thu Dec 05 2013, Mon Dec 09 2013, Tue Dec 10 2013, Wed Dec 11 2013.
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 04 2013 . Also includes Fri Nov 01 2013, Fri Nov 08 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013.
7:30am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 13 2013 .
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013, Thu Oct 31 2013, Fri Nov 01 2013, Mon Nov 04 2013, Tue Nov 05 2013, Wed Nov 06 2013, Thu Nov 07 2013, Fri Nov 08 2013, Mon Nov 25 2013, Tue Nov 26 2013, Wed Nov 27 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Mon Dec 02 2013, Tue Dec 03 2013, Wed Dec 04 2013, Thu Dec 05 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013, Mon Dec 09 2013, Tue Dec 10 2013, Wed Dec 11 2013.
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 01 2013, Fri Nov 08 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013.
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 05 2014 .
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Created by