GSHLC Library Building Hours

GSHLC Library Hours

January 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 04 2015 .
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Jun 12 2015 except Mon Feb 02 2015, Tue Feb 03 2015, Wed Feb 04 2015, Thu Feb 05 2015, Mon Mar 09 2015, Tue Mar 10 2015, Wed Mar 11 2015, Thu Mar 12 2015, Mon Mar 16 2015, Tue Mar 17 2015, Wed Mar 18 2015, Mon Mar 23 2015, Tue Mar 24 2015, Wed Mar 25 2015, Thu Mar 26 2015, Mon Apr 20 2015, Tue Apr 21 2015, Wed Apr 22 2015, Thu Apr 23 2015, Mon Jun 01 2015, Tue Jun 02 2015, Wed Jun 03 2015, Thu Jun 04 2015, Mon Jun 08 2015, Tue Jun 09 2015, Wed Jun 10 2015.
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 12 2015 except Fri Feb 06 2015, Fri Mar 13 2015, Fri Mar 27 2015, Fri Apr 24 2015, Fri Jun 05 2015.
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Jun 12 2015 except Sat Mar 21 2015, Sat Mar 28 2015.
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Jun 12 2015 except Sun Mar 22 2015, Sun Mar 29 2015.
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm