GSHLC Library Building Hours

GSHLC Library Hours

October 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 12 2014 except Mon Oct 27 2014, Tue Oct 28 2014, Wed Oct 29 2014, Thu Oct 30 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014, Mon Dec 01 2014, Tue Dec 02 2014, Wed Dec 03 2014, Thu Dec 04 2014, Fri Dec 05 2014, Mon Dec 08 2014, Tue Dec 09 2014, Wed Dec 10 2014.
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 12 2014 except Fri Oct 31 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Fri Nov 28 2014, Sat Nov 29 2014, Fri Dec 05 2014. Also includes Wed Nov 26 2014.
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 12 2014 except Sat Nov 29 2014.
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 12 2014 .
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 10 2014 except Mon Nov 03 2014, Mon Nov 10 2014, Mon Nov 17 2014, Mon Nov 24 2014, Mon Dec 01 2014. Also includes Tue Oct 28 2014, Wed Oct 29 2014, Thu Oct 30 2014, Mon Dec 01 2014, Tue Dec 02 2014, Wed Dec 03 2014, Thu Dec 04 2014, Tue Dec 09 2014, Wed Dec 10 2014.
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
7:30am to 10:00pm
 
Repeats every week 1 times . Also includes Fri Dec 05 2014.
7:30am to 5:00pm