Document Center Staff

Document Center Staff
 

Paul Frantz, Head, Reference and Research Services
Phone: (541) 346-1880 e-mail: pfrantz@uoregon.edu

 

Jonathan Cain, Government Information Librarian
Phone: (541) 346-1860 e-mail: jocain@uoregon.edu

Nicholas Ligett, Map & Aerial Photo Technician
Phone: (541) 346-4565 e-mail: nligett@uoregon.edu

Victoria Mitchell, Social Science Data & Government Documents Librarian
Phone: (541) 346-3076 e-mail: vmitch@uoregon.edu

Kathy Stroud, MAP/GIS Librarian
Phone: (541) 346-3051 e-mail: kstroud@uoregon.edu

Tiffany Thornton, Documents Technician
Phone: (541) 346-1937 e-mail: tthornto@uoregon.edu

Tamara Vidos, Microforms Supervisor
Phone: (541) 346-1885 e-mail: tamarav@uoregon.edu

Kaiping Zhang, Business Reference Librarian
Phone: (541) 346-1960 e-mail: kzhang@uoregon.edu

 
Created by tstave on Jun 18, 2012 Last updated Jul 2, 2014