Home >> Membership Directory

DIGOR Membership Directory

Please send corrections and changes to Ted Smith.

Andrews, Judy
Library: Portland State University Millar Library
503-725-4126
andrewsj@pdx.edu

Ayling, Laura
Lewis & Clark College
Mail Stop Lib
0615 S.W. Palatine Hill Road
Portland, Oregon 97219-7899
layling@lclark.edu

Bennett, Roy V
Library: Western Oregon University
503-838-8893

Benson, Mary Margaret
Professor/Technical Services Librarian
Northup Library
Linfield College
900 S. Baker
McMinnville, OR 97128 (W)
mbenson@linfield.edu

Caspers, Jean
Nicholson Library, Linfield College
503-993-2262
jcaspers@linfield.edu

Courson, Rebecca Anne
503-615-3456
rebeccac@ci.hillsboro.or.us

Cutting, Gregory
gcutting@lincc.lib.or.us

Dauble, Darcy
Blue Mountain Community College Library
2411 NW Carden Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-278-5916
fax 541-276-6119
ddauble@bmcc.cc.or.us

Davis, Deniece
7568 Hildebrand Rd.
Bonanza, OR 97623
Library: Oregon Institute of Technology
541-885-1733
fax: 541-885-1777
davids@oit.edu

Hollens, Deborah
Library
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520 (W)
541-552-6850
hollens@sou.edu

Humphries, LaJean
503-796-2071
jhumphries@schwabe.com

Kahl, Barbara J.
Multnomah County Library
801 SW 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97123
503-248-5218
fax 503-248-5226
barbarak@multcolib.org

King, Valery
Oregon State University Libraries
121 The Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
541-737-7318
fax 541-737-8224
valery.king@orst.edu

Linfield College
Northup Library

McMinnville, OR 97128
503-434-2519
fax: 503-434-2566

McGann, Kate
Library: Oregon State Library
503-378-4277 x237
kate.e.mcgann@state.or.us  

McNeely, Gretchen
Library:
503-439-8389
fax: 503-533-5955
algret1@comcast.net  

Morgan, Candace
Library: Ft. Vancouver Regional Library/Mult.Co.
360-699-8817
cdmorgan@teleport.com

Ottow, Carolyn
Corvallis-Benton Co. Public Library
Carrie.Ottow@ci.corvallis.or.us

Peterson, Kelly
Oregon Institute of Technology Library
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-885-1786
fax 541-885-1777
Kelly.Peterson@oit.edu

Roberts, Pamela K
Eugene Public Library
100 W. 10th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
pam.k.roberts@ci.eugene.or.us

Ross, Rosemary
Columbia Gorge Community College
541-298-3116
fax 541-298-3120
rross@cgcc.cc.or.us

Smith, Ted
Document Center
University of Oregon Library
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
541-346-1884
tedsmith@uoregon.edu

Stave, Tom
Document Center
University of Oregon Library
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
541-346-3060
tstave@uoregon.edu

Alex Toth
Pacific University
Forest Grove, OR
503-359-2737
tothalex@pacificu.edu

Vath, Kelda
kelda.v@gmail.com

Wann, Jey
Acquisitions Coordinator
Oregon State Library
Salem, OR 97310
503-378-4198, ext. 248
fax 503-588-7119
jey.a.wann@state.or.us

Weible, Arlene
Library: Oregon State Library
503-378-5020
arlene.weible@state.or.us

Documents Interest Group of Oregon. A roundtable of the Oregon Library Association. Last updated on November 5, 2007