Oregon Digital Newspaper Program Staff

Staff - Oregon Digital Newspaper Program (ODNP)

Display of newspapers and microfilm with K. Estlund
  • Karen Estlund
  • Oregon Digital Newspaper Program, Director
  • Head, Digital Scholarship Center
  • University of Oregon Libraries
  • 1299 University of Oregon
  • Eugene, OR 97403-1299
  • T: (541) 346-1854
  • kestlund@uoregon.edu

     

 

 

 

 

Current ODNP Dedicated Staff:

Sheila Rabun
Digital Project Manager
T: (541) 346-1859
srabun@uoregon.edu

Dan Anthony
ODNP Project Coordinator
danthony@uoregon.edu

Heidi Scheidl
ODNP Microfilm Coordinator
hscheidl@uoregon.edu

Students Assistants:

Erin Choi
Education Assistant

David Parker
Education Assistant

Maia Fiala
Newspaper History Essayist

Janet Northey
Microfilming Assistant

Additional Assistance Provided By:

Lesli Larson
Image Services Coordinator
T: (541) 346-1946
lalarson@uoregon.edu
Mary Grenci
Serials Team Leader
T: (541) 346-5607
mgrenci@uoregon.edu
Linda Sato
Programmer
T: (541) 346-1879
lsato@uoregon.ed

Rebecca Fisher
Serials Cataloging Assistant
T: (541) 346-1841
rfisher@uoregon.edu

Former Contributors:

Jason Stone
Digital Newspaper Project Manager
Lisa Berenschot, Sommer Fain, Maia Fiala, Elisabeth Franklin, Chelsea Jennings, Hannah Kolesar, Erik Maurer, Adam Marcus, Stacer McChesney, Liz Prishchenko, Sheila Rabun, Heidi Scheidl, Salome Serron, Benjamin Stinnett, and Jessica Wallace
Microfilm Collation Assistants
John Taylor
Digital Newspaper Quality Control Specialist
 
Jonathan Bowers, Patrick Lozar, Sheila Rabun, Isolde Raftery, Daniel Rinn, Benjamin Stinnett, Jason Stone, and Emily Vance
Newspaper History Essayists

Illustration of Yaquina Bay, OR from The morning call. (San Francisco [Calif.]) 1878-1895, August 07, 1893, Page 10

"Yaquina City And Bay" from The Morning Call, San Francisco, CA, August 07, 1893.

 

Created by kmoss on Jun 18, 2012 Last updated Oct 9, 2014