Contact Us

Contact Us

In need of CMET services? Complete the appropriate request form to let us know how we can help.

Main Office.............................541-346-3091...........mediasvc@uoregon.edu

 

Leadership

Andrew Bonamici, Associate University Librarian
.............................................541-346-2682..........bonamici@uoregon.edu

Helen Y. Chu, Director, Academic Technology
.............................................541-346-1235..........helenc@uoregon.edu

 

Classroom Technology

Stan Hall, Manager................541-346-1944...........shall@uoregon.edu

Stacy DeHart........................541-346-0766............sdehart@uoregon.edu

Jason Kovich........................541-346-1639............ kovich@uoregon.edu

Chris Lundberg.....................541-346-1820............lundberg@uoregon.edu

David Peterson.....................541-346-1941............dmpeters@uoregon.edu

Scott Roshak........................541-346-8195............sroshak@uoregon.edu

Ryan Rusby .........................541-346-1957............rrusby@uoregon.edu

Tyler Brandt..........................541-346-7985........... tbrandt5@uoregon.edu

 

Instructional Technology Services & Consulting

Main Office ..........................541-346-1942.............cmetconsult@uoregon.edu

Nargas Oskui,  Manager........541-346-1688.............not@uoregon.edu 

 

Learning Management Systems Administration & Support

Blackboard Support .............541-346-1942.............blackboard@ithelp.uoregon.edu

Nina Fox, Learning Management System Administrator and Manager
 

Tim Boshart, Learning Management System Administrator

.............................................541-346-1942.............tboshart@uoregon.edu

Doug Simpson, Learning Management System Administrator
.............................................541-346-1736.............dsimpson@uoregon.edu

 

Educational Video and Streaming Media 

Andre Chinn, Services Manager...541-346-2154.............achinn@uoregon.edu

Ward Biaggne..............................541-346-1815.............wbiaggne@uoregon.edu

Lynette Boone.............................541-346-1943..............lboone@uoregon.edu

Andy Kirkpatrick.........................541-346-1966.............andrewn@uoregon.edu

Mike Majdic ................................541-346-1945.............majdic@uoregon.edu

 

Image Services

Lesli Larson,  Manager.........541-346-1946..............lalarson@uoregon.edu

Cristian Boboia.....................541-346-1940.............cboboia@uoregon.edu

Linda Sato...........................541-346-1879..............lsato@uoregon.edu

Amanda Garcia....................541-346-0761.............amandag@uoregon.edu

 

User Experience

Kirstin Hierholzer, Director..............541-346-1995...............kirstinh@uoregon.edu

 

Created by sdehart on Jul 5, 2012 Last updated Jun 3, 2014