Contact Us

Contact Us

In need of CMET services? Please complete the appropriate request form so we can route your request directly to the right person to help you.

Front Desk.............................541-346-3091...........mediasvc@uoregon.edu

Blackboard / Canvas Support.541-346-1942...........cmetconsult@ithelp.uoregon.edu

 

CMET Staff

Helen Y. Chu, Director, Academic Technology............................541-346-1235..........helenc@uoregon.edu

Ward Biaggne, Videographer......................................................541-346-1815..........wbiaggne@uoregon.edu

Lynette Boone, Videographer.....................................................541-346-1943..........lboone@uoregon.edu

Tim Boshart, LMS Administrator................................................541-346-1942..........tboshart@uoregon.edu

Tyler Brandt, IT Integrator.........................................................541-346-7985..........tbrandt5@uoregon.edu

Karen Chan, Classroom Technology Specialist...........................541-346-3091..........kchan2@uoregon.edu

Andre Chinn, Video Services Manager.......................................541-346-2154..........achinn@uoregon.edu

Nina Fox, LMS Manager............................................................541-346-1942..........ninafox@uoregon.edu

Stan Hall, Classroom Technology Manager.............................. 541-346-1944..........shall@uoregon.edu
 
Joe Harris, Broadcast Engineer ................................................541-346-1888..........joeh@uoregon.edu
 
Jason Kovich, Classroom Technology Specialist........................541-346-1639.........kovich@uoregon.edu

Mike Majdic, Video Producer....................................................541-346-1945.........majdic@uoregon.edu

Karen Matson, Instructional Technologist & Designer...............541-346-1820........kmatson@uoregon.edu

David Peterson, Classroom Technology Specialist.....................541-346-1941.......dmpeters@uoregon.edu

Scott Roshak, Classroom Technology Specialist........................541-346-8195.......sroshak@uoregon.edu

Ryan Rusby, Instructional Technology Coordinator  .................541-346-1957........rrusby@uoregon.edu

Doug Simpson, LMS Student Support.......................................541-346-1736........dsimpson@uoregon.edu
 

 

Created by sdehart on Jul 5, 2012 Last updated May 28, 2015