University of Oregon

Contact Us

In need of educational technology support services? Please complete the appropriate request form so we can route your request directly to the right person to help you.

Classroom Technologies Support.......................541-346-3091...........mediasvc@uoregon.edu

Canvas Support.................................................541-346-1942...........cmetconsult@ithelp.uoregon.edu

 

CMET Staff

Helen Y. Chu, Director, Academic Technology............................541-346-1235..........helenc@uoregon.edu

Ward Biaggne, Videographer......................................................541-346-1815..........wbiaggne@uoregon.edu

Lynette Boone, Videographer.....................................................541-346-1943..........lboone@uoregon.edu

Tim Boshart, LMS Administrator................................................541-346-1942...........tboshart@uoregon.edu

Tyler Brandt, IT Integrator.........................................................541-346-7985...........tbrandt5@uoregon.edu

Andre Chinn, Video Services Manager........................................541-346-2154..........achinn@uoregon.edu

Pat Fellows, Instructional Technologist & Designer....................541-346-8024...........pfellows@uoregon.edu

Nina Fox, LMS Manager..........................................................541-346-1942..........ninafox@uoregon.edu

Stan Hall, Classroom Technology Manager................................541-346-1944...........shall@uoregon.edu

Joe Harris, Broadcast Engineer .................................................541-346-1888...........joeh@uoregon.edu

Amy Keene, Capital Projects & AV Design Manager ..................541-346-7404..........ankeene@uoregon.edu

Mike Majdic, Video Producer....................................................541-346-1945..........majdic@uoregon.edu

Karen Matson, Instructional Technologist & Designer...............541-346-1820.........kmatson@uoregon.edu

David Peterson, Classroom Technology Specialist.....................541-346-1941........dmpeters@uoregon.edu

Scott Roshak, Classroom Technology Specialist....................541-346-8195........sroshak@uoregon.edu

Ryan Rusby, Instructional Technology Coordinator  .................541-346-1957........rrusby@uoregon.edu

 

 

Created by sdehart on Jul 5, 2012 Last updated Jan 26, 2016
1501 Kincaid Street
Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Donate To the UO Libraries